A gift for @phelimint / new cover / waiting for the result of the contest to work on @silvergoldbotty

Hello everyone, as you know the contest to choose the new image and the new name @silvergoldbotty is about to end, personally I have offered to make his new cover based on the design and the name that are winners of the contest. I have presented some examples and received good comments, the friend @phelimint showed interest in designing one for him, and since it is going to be a father I decided to make it as a gift, I hope you like it.

cover perfecto4.png

I had planned to use the steem coin but I think this is his favorite (Or I think it's mine XD)

I made a quick step by step.

medidas-perfectas.gif

The image is already adjusted you just have to copy the address on your cover and ready.

This is a little modification of the trixie succubus coin made for @phelimint, i modified the color only for the design. i think that the original in silver is perfect.

C7oUHGyXQAA92oS.png
File_002_2048x@2x.png

Remember to vote in contests for the design of the new image and the new @silvergoldbotty logo.

click here to vote for the design

click here to vote for the name

Greetings.

Sort:  

Great looking headers. Your designs are really good.

Thanks,
thank you, I try to improve them, your name gives me ideas for one for you.

Sick! Now my crappy banner is jealous

It will not be this way for a long time XD

thanks ,
I appreciate your support for my post.

Wow man! Thx so much, it's awesome. Your really a master.

I owed you, thank you for the support

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50