@SilverGoldBotty LOGO contest voting post !!! Get your votes in now - #211

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

VOTING HAS STARTED !!!

All the entry's are locked in and the voting post for the new @silvergoldbotty logo is here. The naming contest will be hosted by @undergroud and is live now, please see link at bottom. There have been alot of great designs and i think we have a pick of alot of very well thought out logo's.

Same are sexy, few are scary, a couple are hand drawn and 1 is farting SBD. I enjoyed the past 8 days watching the enties come in, i think i have them all, if i have missed your entry, please comments asap and i will edit it into this post.

Rules are very simple,

i will add all the entries into the comment section below and you cast an upvote for your most liked design. If you wish, you can upvote more than 1. Its all love. The design that ends up with the most upvotes after 5 days will win 5 steem that will be transferred that evening. I will add a 2nd place prize of a $2 bellyrub/booster boost on one of their posts

GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !!!!

Voting for @silvergoldbotty Name Contest has began !!!! 5SBD Prize's

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/official-naming-contest-thread-for-silvergoldbotty



U5dr61qgo3LQQKgjUH2XXMso4x6Xd7a_1680x8400.png


@silvergoldbotty Logo VOTE post !! ***http://steemurl.com/SWbwzQoq
Day 10 $100 Bitconnect Challenge! *****http://steemurl.com/uR-9L65d
Make money from Matched Betting *****http://steemurl.com/JbVC54mH
Small UNBOXING from goldsilver.be ****http://steemurl.com/TnUhqZwj

Any questions, comment below are ask. If you enjoyed the post, please dont forget to upvote this and follow me @silverstackeruk.

Sort:  

Please vote for this one. I'm in love with her and I don't want her to go away! 😍

thanks a lot, i made a little changes if you do not see it yet.

YES! Please for this version <3

i think she would look good like this aswell with the steemit coin instead of wheel :)

Is a great idea, but i dont like much devils. but she es a hottie
DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.jpg

Awsome! What I meant was Elecrum/Stax in that position but I still love it! Great work bud :-)

Hey @edxserverus can I use this as my homepage banner please I'm loving her more every time I look :-)

Sure my friend, nothing would make me happier that everyone would like to use my designs, let me make some adjustments for you

@thedamus - 2nd entry

@thedamus - 1st entry

looks 99% like japanese Hjime Sorayama

sorayama

hajime-sorayama-collection-01.jpg

Hajime's robots are spectacular.

Yes they are. When I started to airbrush, he was my super idol. But then I found out that all the masking work takes away my fun, and so I ended up in freehand brushing.

@sistacksalot - 1st entry

If I win, I'll replace the ASE with a Steem Coin and name the guy Sevin! 😅
JK!

That's funny! lol.

@goldkey - Just a concept

I am just seeing that this is a women's ass and the top is the bottom of her back. Lmao

LINK to the Naming Contest!

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/official-naming-contest-thread-for-silvergoldbotty

This is not getting much play yet (I just posted last night) but if you all swing over there we can Name this Hot-Bot!!! :D

STILL HARDLY ANYONE VOTING FOR @SGB's OFFICIAL NAMING CONTEST!!! Not very many views yet, either! I'd hate to have to extend this to 2 rounds, LOL!!! C'mon, #steemsilvergold Members! Let's at least have as many voting as showed interest on the announcement thread I posted! Please? ;)
Here it is again, the link-age...
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@underground/official-naming-contest-thread-for-silvergoldbotty

PS: Thanks for posting it in the OP, @silverstackeruk!

@ryivhnn - 1st entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49