Lost and found treasure.

Happy New year! I've been busy tidying up the house and garage lately and finally found this misplaced silver round. You see a couple of years ago I noticed that it was starting to tone over so I put it somewhere to see how it would progress...

Do you think I could remember where I put It? Or for that matter which piece it was?! I knew there was a silver piece somewhere.
But I found it-check out those colours. Neato🤘.

The reeded edge is completly blue. Now I need to pick another piece to leave out, and maybe leave some notes about it😉

Sell it or keep It? The total mintage is 8840, I think I'll keep the unique piece.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you “decide to unload that thing” let @summertooth know that you are going to unload it to me. 😉🤣😂🤣

Love it.

Oh you two are in a bidding war now😁💰💰

Posted using Partiko Android

I've always been a big fan of toned coins. That one looks great! I wonder if the rest of the coin is going to tone like the edges?

Maybe I should put it back for a couple more years.
Good idea mate, remind me January 2021.

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe I should put it back for a couple more years. Good idea mate, remind me January 2021.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just picked up a couple silver rounds. They were shiny. Somewhere I have one that has a similar patina to yours, though.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got an awesome upgoat, thanks to @edthecanadian
BuildTeam wishes everyone a bullish new Year!
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

That's a great piece of silver right there. I'll throw down with @summertooth and @dfinney in a bidding war for that one! Thanks for sharing!

Very nice indeed, buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64