Sort:  

Haha, it's a cultural and religious thing here. Gold is good luck, luck charm, savings for the rainy day, blessings from the gods... Many things

I know! I should have been born there and into a rich family! 😛 india calls to me for a visit 💕

Come over... It's crowded and hot :)

you make it sound not so appealing! LOL

Haha, no I don't want to scare you away, just make sure you do not visit in the middle of the summer or monsoon

ah okay, stay away from summer and monsoons, that totally makes sense! :)

It's a huge country, it's difficult to see everything at one go unless you are here for a long vacation.

yes! I saw that in the movie "Lion," although that was just a movie. I would go see the Hugger Amma and visit her ashram. :)
also, where buddha was and if i could find where jesus was buried. (maybe)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64