You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER STACKING for BEGINNERS, Part 3

@silversaver888 I am really thrilled to tune into this amazing series my friend! This series just illustrates to me how we really do think alike. The fact that all debt should be taken care of prior to stacking with the exception of perhaps a mortgage. Also, I love that responsibility is stressed so much. I often laugh when people try to blame those on YouTube if they feel they have lost money stacking (like if spot drops lol), but they completely ignore two things. Holding metals you do not lose anything until you sell and they made the choice. Very interesting at times how people are scared to admit they made a choice. I appreciate your awesomeness my friend keep it up!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34