You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Guns: Cast Silver Hand Pours

Firstly, I think you are much more than a small time silver stacker and like you I find most stackers are preppers (makes sense since we stack to be ready for anything that it would overflow into other areas). Secondly, Burnie is as you said a master craftsman not only truly gifted in the art of sandcasting, but at being a fine fellow! Third, the Rugee security 6 is a great weapon. I carry a Glock 27 at all times and have other various weapons. Finally, now onto the cheap pun portion of the comment. You are a stacker and Burnie is a pourer of such a high calibur!! Saw your post thought I would give it a shot. Man this post is going straight to the top #1 with a bullet lol. Awesome job as always my friend!!

Sort:  

Sweet! Yours is the first comment on this article. It made my day, @dwingsworld. I appreciate your support, and your very nice and well thought comments. Are you any chance a writer of some sort? I bet you were an English major or something like that. I don't know if I can still wean myself from my style of writing and learn beautiful analogies the way you do.

Awww @silversaver888 you say the kindest things. I am happy that you enjoyed my reply and I used to do a ton of creative writing in my high school/ college days. Now, most of my writing is in the form of reports which is why I usually have the format I do or at least thats why I think I do lol. It is difficult to change how ypu write, however feom your post and comments I think your style is fantastic. You are clear and extremely expressive while not losing sight of what your overall goal is. Thanms for the kind words my friend and I really hope you have a great day and weekend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48