You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Favorite Design in Generic Silver

@silversaver888 I must admit that we have similar taste in designs and history my friend. The deep appreciation of not only what a design stands for, but for the very source that the design is drawn from. I will say that I can appreciate how you favor the Statue of Liberty because it is a physical monument of an amazing ideal.
Favorite designs include anything dealing with the American Revolution including our founders (Tons of love for Franklin!! Personal Hero) , War Nickel themes, the Standing Liberty design. Now onto all the things that make my Goonie go crazy!! Love the jolly roger, anything Atocha related, skull and cross bones, pieces of eight, and ships. LOL, I know I have a problem lol. I always try to appreciate a design and think of how the artist made it work. Thanks so much for the great post and question!!

Sort:  

Hahaha, boys are always crazy over skulls and crossbones. I sometimes wonder why.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38