You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Ahead Of The Game: Stack Gold & Silver

Totally agree with all of the points you make! Debt is such a giant problem not only on a personal level but on a national one as well. We have forgotten what true freedom really means because we don't even know what true wealth is or what is worth fighting for. Thanks for the great post and happy you are making progress!

Sort:  

A huge THANK YOU to you, my friend, for your help in getting my first post up.
After being one of the statistics of 2008 fiasco, I made a promise to myself that it will not happen to me again by being revolving debt free (I do have a mortgage), stack real money (gold & silver) and have cash on hand always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45