You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm really loving the new 2oz Silver Shield Rounds!

Oh man they are awesome looking! I am.with you that I am not always a fan of every design but a good portion of them. The trivium girls and the wilves overseeing the lamb are my two favs here. I also love their Merry Consumerism round the produced! Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

Yeah, some are over the top and too political, I think that two you mentioned are also my favorites, so we likely have similar tastes.

@phelimint there is a very good chance you are correct. I do enjoy some of the political messages, but sometime you just want to look at a beautiful design to escape the crazy world around us. Those two represent deeper meanings of protection and true learning in my opinion and really connect of a more meaningful level than the basic political ones. Thanks again!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80