Happy Independence Day Steemit!!

Welcome to D Wings World Steemians!! A very Happy Independence Day to all those that are in the United State and that is what this post is celebrating. Our founding is a very important and meaningful event to me. I have a deep respect for not only our history, but for our Founding Fathers and what they did. Often people forget that freedom is the hard choice because you are the one that is responsible when things are not work, but I would chose that everyday. I hope everyone that celebrates Independence Day is having a blast and I wish any Steemians from other lands many many blessings. Thank you guys for taking a look at my content and please upvote, resteem, and reply!! Thanks so much!! ~ D Wing

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

To all my American Brothers and Sisters...

happy-4th-of-july-american-flag-animated-gif-pic-2.gif

Thanks so much and may freedom forever ring! Thanks so much for your support!

Your thanks have been received and welcomed...

Great to hear!! Thanks for your support!!

Happy 4th of July, my friend!

@silversaver888 now that is an epic response!! Thanks so much for your support!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

No thank you for all the awesome work and awesome support!!

@dwingsworld Congratulations on your WIN today in the Month Long Coin Couch Contest !!

@stokjockey thank you so much for your Congrats! I was so surprised and excited to win on the fourth! Really means so much to mean and I truly appreciate your support my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67738.65
ETH 3810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74