Happy Happy Independence Day!!

Hey all my Steemian friends! Welcome to D Wings World where information and adventure await!!

This is D Wing just wishing you a very happy and healthy 4th of July! Make sure to reflect on all the freedoms we enjoy and all those that since our founding have sacrificed for is to keep them!!

Enjoy the hot dogs, the burgers, and some Constitutional silver ( very fitting for the 4th!!) God Bless America and God Bless all you amazing Stackers put there!!

Here are just a few deals out there Today! Also APMEX has patriotic items 79 cents over spot. I just could not get their pic to load.

Providentmetals

As always thanks for ypur support and please upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
Precious thanks to @silversaver888

ssg tag.jpg

pal.png

Please make sure to check out PAL tokens and take part in an idea that I think will help steems value!
Check out my post HERE in order to get tokens!
PALNET
STEEM-ENGINE

PALTOKEN.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Aye, Happy Independence day @dwingsworld

Thank you my Canadian pirate sister though we be of different nations may the Jolly Roger forever unite us as family!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Thank you dwingsworld! You've just received an upvote of 72% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Happy Independence Day buddy!

Happy 4th @dwingsworld! I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have.

🇺🇸🤩👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52