Sort:  

Your Price Pick was changed after the contest close time. This is a disqualifying Price.

??? No it was not... look again...

I was intending to leave a comment referring to someone following me around in these contests - accidentally typed my comment ("I guess I should have picked 4518.77") in "edit" rather than "comment" - I realized what I did and fixed it immediately - within seconds... I do not have the ability to search the block chain but maybe someone out there does and can corroborate... Im sure I will live either way, but felt I should set the record straight...

Anytime a post is edited, the original time does not change. However, in the 'Replies' section it moves the post up to the current time that it is edited. This indicates that a post has been edited.
Your post fell inbetween two replies of 8pm and 9pm. This means that your post was edited.
In this case, you will not be the winner for this Challenge anyway so there should not be any issues.
However, in the future if any posts are edited after the closeout time they will be disqualified. We hope this clears things up and thank you for your understanding in this matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65