#PocketDump in respones to @armshippie s post

To start off this is Dixiesilvergirl and here is my pocket dump post.

I thought it would be fair for me to dump only my pockets and not my purse although after reading some of the other posts you guys carry a lot of stuff in your pockets! That would drive me crazy LOL

so here are the goods:

a blue gel ink pen(I only use blue as I am a notary)
some change from my car and purse that the little one and I will have to check the dates on
and my EDC a Luger 380 LCP

Inked0319181128_Film1_LI.jpg

thanks for the Fun @armshippie! chocolate chip.png

Sort:  

I was thinking the same thing about all the stuff people have in their pockets! With all the weight no wonder guys always have to wear belts. It’s the only way to keep their pants up!

to be fair I keep very little on me, just the basics. Cellphone, wallet, ecig and ecig fluid. And there is other things to keep the trousers up,

lots of bacon to widen the waist lol

Seriously ! at least we can set down our purse!

That lcp is a nice little pocket page!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.20 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.04
Server time: 16:53:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 68.75/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52