Sort:  

Hi digi! I got the bars for 200kr each, there was only 3 bars there, and so there is one dragon left unless someone took it already :) I might go buy some more next week from the same place. I decided that the loose change I get from throughout the day will be for silver, either that or coffee! 4 cups from narvesen is 20g of silver! im sure when money is finished, a cup of coffee wont be worth 4 grams or pure silver then!! HA!

Thanks for the info.
If you drink a lot of coffee and work/pass near a gas station you might want to get something called a coffee-agreement (Kaffeavtale in Norwegian.) What that means is that you get unlimited amount of coffee for the whole year of 2018 for around 200 kroner.
I have not tried it myself but a lot of people that work outdoors go for that option.

Here is the link for the 7-eleven gas stations (not kiosks) kaffeeavtale:
http://www.7-eleven.no/kaffepluss/om

And the one for Shell:
http://kaffeavtale.no/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4-fJ4vi-2gIVw6sYCh3w_w8EEAAYAiAAEgJcfvD_BwE

oh yeh I atually got one not long ago for 7 11, it really dosn't help the coffee addiction though hahahahha, and the tea selection is not much of a selection.. or i take a hot chocolate, but still thats sugar! hihi murderers :)
I fell accidently into the coin shop earlier, and someone has took the last bar :( buuuut I saw a post , of which i need to find again, it had the info from a guy in Norway where one can go to get cheap antique silver pieces, and it works out cheaper, plus you have an antinque! Ill hopefully find it and resteem it!

You might be thinking of this:

https://www.samlerhuset.no/krigsseilermedalje

It is a free commemorative silver coin. The only cost is mailing it (39 nok)

Aha, no, i just found the post and resteemed it 😀 feel free to check it out! I will later

Dam somehow im not sending replys lol.. I found the post with the silver and resteemed it so its there to see 😀

Oh ok,it did send lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71