Sort:  

Thanks for the beer.
!coffeea

Yes sometimes, errors are by the hundreds sometimes a thousand which makes them "common". Most recently is Perth Mint Emu coin... there was a die error (I think it is) making the Emu appear like having three legs. It was not caught at the mint, rather by one of the stackers. Sometimes it is just an aberration, and only a few coins will have the error, or that simply only a few people have come out with the error... in this case that would be a "rare" error. Thanks for stopping by @davedickeyyall. I appreciate it very much. Like you, I post everyday. I hope that you will find my blog interesting and come often, if not everyday. I post about precious on three days, Tuesday, Saturday and Sundays; about my love of Mene 24K gold and platinum of Mondays; I participate on Wednesday Walks by @tattoodjay, and I share my love for food on Thursdays. I hope to hear from you again, my friend, as I try my best to visit you on your blog. Have a wonderful day, and take care.🌺🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99