You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DESIGN CONTEST!! WIN STEEM!! 2018 Steem Silver Round Design Contest is HERE!!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Yes @sevinwilson!

I just posted about this the other day. I sent some SBD to @phelimint in advance for one of these 2018 Silver Rounds! I want to help make this happen and we can take this to the next level.

I intend to submit my design, please tag me @darkflame to keep me in the loop, up here in Canada! I am very impressed with this project. Wish I had seen it last summer, I am a silver stacker too!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@darkflame/2018-steem-silver-rounds-darkflame-canada-wants-in

Sort:  

Do you have a graphic template? Even the previous one would be great!

Last year, people just created their design inside of this! Basic, but it worked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43