You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April Begins with a Bang for SSG-Community!

Man I'm glad I got in on this even if at a lower tier level than I'd hoped. I'm happy to be a part of all parts of the SSG community and look forward to creating my next stacker post....I've created somewhat of a stacker in my step son and he has more silver than a lot of people...I'm proud of him for seeing the wisdom of investing at such an early age. I like giving him mostly coins with animals on them as he loves them, especially sea life.

I'm pretty excited for you guys and hope to delegate more next month as I plan to have more steem power as the purchase price of steem is so low...gotta love those returns. Long term game just like the PM market.

Stack on ssg-community. I'm glad we could all move past the little incident last month and stay one as a community.

~Cryptokeepr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32