You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best online precious metal dealers

I came across this company and they accept numerous forms of crypto for payment and only report to the irs purchases over $1,000.

https://veldtgold.com/

I bought a few silver rounds with some BCH profit the other day and got my tracking number. Will do a post about my experience with them. their markups are a little high but if you have massive profits from cryptos then it's kinda like youre paying less than spot in a way because you bought the crypto for much less than you're using it for purchase.

nice analysis. I usually use APMEX and I get flash sale alerts when they have low prices over spot. They've always provided excellent service.

Sort:  

Thank you for the info. I will have to check them out for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48