You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just can't take the hard ass approach this month!

I know this may be off topic but I'm pretty excited to have selected the silver tier this month! those vote values are growing rapidly with the price of steem!

Also, Do yourself a favor and cast your 100% votes like you're supposed to, and if you post daily or close to it then consider a higher tier. The more SP STAX gets the more rewards we get! It's that easy! And it benefits all of us when we all chip in our share.

And thanks to the folks behind STAX for being understanding last month (December) when I missed some votes but then sent you some crypto to try and make amends. I'm very glad you allowed me back. This has been a great month.

As cryptos rise again as I suspect they will, my silver and gold buys are going to be more frequent so I'll be posting more on-topic material in the near future. Got a package coming Monday or Tuesday...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55