You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To My Fellow Silver and Gold Bullion Stackers - I've been hiding something from you and must confess...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Oh fuckyes!

The next big short to do is on cryptocurrencies, but the next big short after crypto will be gold and to me more silver than gold because of technology application and using in industry, to me silver will touch the moon price when people will understood that there is less and less stack silver every years,
In 2025 it will be no more silver in earth, and that is too short to find something less costly which can replace it

Am following you mate

Sort:  

Agree 100% with everything you stated! Following you!

followed back my friend, agree too with your posts ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64