To My Fellow Silver and Gold Bullion Stackers - I've been hiding something from you and must confess...

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)


confession.jpg
Source:(http://www.picserver.org/c/confession.html)
I've been hiding a Secret from you and must Come Clean...
20170627_171507.jpg
I Collect Graded U.S. Collector Coins!!!
Here is One of My favorites I'd like to share:

  • 1921 PEACE Dollar
  • High Relief
  • Graded and Slabbed by NGC
  • VF-25
  • KEY DATE
    20170627_171518.jpg
    Please Forgive me Guys!lol

STACK ON...

Upvotes and Comments always Appreciated
follow me @missiontothemoon

Sort:  

I'm holding both of gold and silver,

Got some french gold oz, and lot of silver 999/1000 : 5oz libertad, and a lot of animals on silver oz,

My next buy : A 50 pesos mexican

I had a 50 peso Mexican once, she was alright.......but seriously I just bought several years of the 1oz libertad and I looked at some larger, but didn't press buy. It seems like most people suggest stacking oz, but what is your thoughts?

FED and organism like that are dumping silver and gold price because if 1oz of silver used for all technology products production cost 20 dollars, the firm can product it and sell it and doing some profit,
But if the oz cost 1.000 usd, guess price of phones, computers, etc,

But as french revolution in 1789, the guys who are manipulating the system will not continue for long time , because peoples are not dumb, we all knows that gold and silver are in exchange for thousands and thousands years

Where a second black friday will come, and when every one will lost some buying power, they will move on gold,

Moreover please learn about gold ETF, there is 100 etf for 1 kilo of gold, when every holder of gold ETF will want their gold, guess what will happen? 99 will have nothing and 1 will have his gold, so price is going to be amazing, but you should hold physical gold not shity ETF

Awesome Information!! Thank You very much.

Very nice my Friend! Stack On... :)

Oh fuckyes!

The next big short to do is on cryptocurrencies, but the next big short after crypto will be gold and to me more silver than gold because of technology application and using in industry, to me silver will touch the moon price when people will understood that there is less and less stack silver every years,
In 2025 it will be no more silver in earth, and that is too short to find something less costly which can replace it

Am following you mate

Agree 100% with everything you stated! Following you!

followed back my friend, agree too with your posts ;-)

@anothervoice of the steemsilvergold community was here up voted this post. Nice coins!

wow...

were you expecting something else???lol

I'm shocked...lol

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by missiontothemoon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice coin! I actually ordered my first coins for my collection today!

I collected coins as a kid, then later as a hobby. My initial interest was strictly numismatic collectible value. I still look for old US coins. I think my oldest is a 1853 Trine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36