June members fundraising raffle prize! 😁

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

5CEDEE0C-3487-4BC3-A42D-0974DC4D0BF5.jpeg

So June is about to hit and the @ssg-community is going to have a mega raffle. See here -

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/members-june-fundraising-raffle-call-for-prizes-and-sponsors

I’m going to put a one ounce silver eagle proof coin into the pot. It’s a 2010 silver eagle proof coin with box and COA! I beleive there is already over 10 ounces of silver in the bag for the raffle.

B5CC305D-7138-4931-98E2-49CF272D9FE6.jpeg

4A182613-FFCB-4AD0-884E-7BB8C00C8423.jpeg

Should be a monster awesome raffle so keep watch for the post about it. June will be here before you know it!

E888D4B4-106F-438E-9AFF-ECBDA6B6BFB4.jpeg

Stay tuned!

Sort:  

At the moment there is more than 20oz of silver in the pot!

Wow! Awesome!

Great support cool-b! That’s a beauty!!!

Thats great @coolbowser,Another great coin for the raffle!

Thanks. Should be quite the raffle! 😁

This is a great addition to the pot! Our first Proof coin with COA.

Thank you so much for your support of @ssg-community

First proof? Wow. That’s cool!

10 ounce!!! OMG I am going to have to have a read about this. I am glad to have stumbled across the steemit silver community, as I have just started collecting. I have tried to think of a novel way to give steemians a good deal on silver coins. If your interested in winning a 1oz silver coin, I have a way you can win via a single up-vote. I don't want to seem like I am peddling my posts, so it's up to you if you go check it out, it's on my profile page. Will certainly keep watch of this and when my collection grows I will add something to a future raffle.

This is exactly the sort of thing we want to see. The pot is up to about 23 ounces of silver and still has 3 days to keep growing.....

I will be following intently. Very smart idea.

Wow great brother :)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

This post has just received lots of ♡♡♡#LOVE♡♡♡ and a 0.87% upvote from @haveaheart!

Thank you for your thoughtfulness in choosing this service.
@haveaheart donates 10% of all received profit to the Sri Sathya Sai Heart Hospital

If you would like to delegate to @haveaheart we would appreciate the support and you will be contributing to a wonderful cause. Our delegators receive 85% and receive daily payouts.

Click here to delegate! (Be sure to leave at least enough SP undelegated that your account is still useable.)

#haveaheart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72