Sort:  

I am so excited! I just discovered the Daily Quest feature... and I tried it and completed the Earth and the Water quest, and I got 4 cards as a reward!!! How coo. is that?! So I think I will write another article for the novice and beginning players like me. I am sure there are many out there wanting to play but are intimidated with the game like I am (and was!) It only took me a year, LOL, but I am so glad that finally I joined in on the fun and the challenge. Like... it is never too late!.
Thanks for your encouragement and the upvote, @clove71. I sincerely appreciate you, my friend. Take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Yes Honey You Need to Tell others how Fun the Game is... I Like It @silversaver888

🎁 Hi @clove71! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Quick & Simple Chicken Stew Tutorial Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29