You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stacking Platinum?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

LOL. I totally missed your point there. Personally not that keen on ASICs. The technology moves too fast and I think Proof-Of-Work Cryptos might have had their best days.

Here's one of my old posts about ASIC Resistance which you might be interested in.

PS - I think we are well off-topic now :)

Sort:  

Yeah, we are a bit off topic, but rather than move it to the other one, I'll just say that you wrote a good article there. Please don't flag me. ;)

You have a lot of good points and I agree that the reason Ethereum got passed up was because they're planning to switch to POS. I know that ASICs eventually become obsolete, but if you can get your money back and are able to profit for a while, then I think that's a win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42