Sort:  

That's the main reason they're actually still around. Otherwise, I think my wife would have tossed them along ago. She doesn't like stuff just taking up space unless she has some use for them.

I'd have to get them looked at and such. I might wait a while longer to do that though. I've been meaning to subscribe to a monthly comic book valuation service, but haven't. The big book I've seen sold is rather expensive just to satisfy my curiosity. I do have some ballpark ideas, though, of which ones have some value over others.

Sounds like your comic book stack is something you should be writing about.

I've been thinking about that. I'm not sure quite how I want to approach it, though. I mean, I could do it from a collector's point of view, but that's not really how I came into comic books. It was more as a reader, and what the stories meant to me at that time of my life. So, we'll see what I come up with, whenever that is. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65