You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Higher Gold and Silver Prices Means More New Stackers To SteemSilverGold | Members Report and Steem Lords

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Welcome new members. If any new members or people who haven't seen any of my posts would like a little boost in your Steem Power......comment on one of my posts as a member and I'll give y'all the silver stackin homey hookup with my voting power. Everyone needs help getting started. Just use #30hof at the end of your post and I'll know. Good luck y'all

Sort:  

thanks for the welcome, i just joined steemit recently and requested to join the group today. I made an introducemyself post if you interested in checking it out. #30hof

Good to have you here man.....spread the word to your friends!

Thank you and will do!

followed ya broncnutz gona check out your page :)

Hey thanks! I followed you back. 😎

thanks @broncnutz for the silver stackin homey hookup :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51