Unboxing Britannia Rules The Waves Silver Coins

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago


The Silver Bullion Britannia’s are the best silver bullion coins the UK produces, great for a bullion coin!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like the Oriental borders!! Still keeping mine in the sealed plastic from the mint, so cannot enjoy looking at the coins as much.

i have 20 like that will be worth keeping like it

Really wonderful design
Really known bullion coin
Real intrinsic value
Overall a real win @britcoin
upvoted and real steemed my brother

like you coins must look the part as well

Love me those Britannias. Good choice Regal.

i keep going its for my daughter and she is only 3 years old so must keep stacking

Most definitely one of the best bullion coin to stack! Keep stacking my friend!

i will my friend

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thanks

This is the most beautiful Britannia in the last years. I like it!

Love these Oriental border Britannias.
Will they be making them every year?

Thanks for sharing.

Not sure with the Royal Mint, if they did well we will see again

its really awesome look Silver coin bullion :)

it is a good looking coin

haha yea she is a lovely pug, she looked like yoda showing Trump round Wesminster Castle. Ooogh protest you they will

The Left will be there

Please jump straight to 1:15 unless you love a good cardboard box. Hahaha

Those Chinese border britannias are very nice. Another coin to add to the list of "things to buy next"! 😂

Do you know anyone doing a group buy anytime soon? Backyardbullion isn't doing one for a while and I want to make the most of the price knock down.

Cheers mate.

i get mine cheaper than that

I'm looking to buy 45oz this month. I'm buying for weight (again) so what's the best/cheapest you can get an Oz for? Usually pay BYB £14.10-£14.40 per oz(price variations of the last 5 months)

I used to love the group orders, until I started getting more and more spot-price silver rounds and currency on ebay, including delivery. Admittedly the government bullion still go for at least 15 on ebay most of the time, all the way up to 20 quid for a decent silver eagle or brittania. I would guess the premiums for buying from the group order are generally sustained - but I'm not sure if that will hold true if / when silver price itself goes 'too' high for most buyers.

@britcoin where do you get cheaper silver and is that because of ordering bulk or just a better source?

Cheers @shalinoth. I spoke to him a week ago and he said it would be a few weeks yet. With these prices being hit down hard (sub £12), I was thinking this week.

I'll go check out the link. I've been meaning to join the forum, but usually just communicate with him here on Steemit or direct through Instagram.

i will do most cutting before gets a pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66