Sort:  

I go to my local Wells Fargo branch where I have an account. I just asked the teller if they could order them for me. The first time I got $200 worth and the next time they told me the minimum order was $500. I have worked my way up to $1500 worth. The key is finding a way to cash in the clad coins so you don't have to re-roll them and take them back to the bank. A Coinstar machine is what you need, but the commission on them is way too big. I have a personal account at a Credit Union that has branches with their own branded coin machines and they don't charge a fee to use it so I take the coins back there and get cash so I can get another batch of coins from the Wells Fargo. It seems to be working pretty well so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30