You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear My Fellow Steemians, I need some help! My Dishwasher is broke, and so am I! So I'm raffling off my Silver Dragon!

ok i have sent le steem and entry is in. I shall resteem shortly. However if i win i would like to donate your dishwasher dragon back to you :)

Sort:  

That's a really kind gesture mate. We'll have to see if you're the lucky winner first🤞

yea, dont conveniently rig it so you get to keep it haha :D

Hope a few votes help the dishwasher fund!

That's super kind. I like you immediately for that gesture, @bigdizzle91. Here I am wondering if I can get my hands on that shiny dragon, and you're like, "Nah, this guy needs it. Let him keep it." Way to put things in perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88