You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Worlds first Lucky Figure 8 Silver Coin from the Perth Mint.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Yes, I like it - but its far too expensive of course.
I cant find it around here anyway. But I came across some other pretty weird coins

That is actually a official 2 dollar coin from Niue, Imperial Dollars I guess... :)

Also from Niue, the 2 dollar Scrooge McDuck

They cost a bit more than a Kangaroo or so, but not much. About 27 Aus$ I guess. And they are limited editions - only a 1/4 million of each were made. :)

Sort:  

The old Scrooge McDuck he is the original gold bug, cool coins, cheers.

I dont remember him ever mentioning silver though. The money bunker for that would have to be too big, I guess. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71