Sort:  

I appreciate your imput.

@thedamus I have to stand with you on this. I've thought about it. And what it came down to was this. You and Ray have always supported the community as well as me personally. I just checked since Dec 22 I upvoted him 142 time. He hit me with a massive 6 votes.... He was on my auto voter because we had agreed to give him extra votes as a thank you for stax... I mean I know I'm no goldenarms or thedamus when it comes to writting about metal, but 6 votes in three months.....

To update turns out you are my number one supporter! So thank you a ton brother! at this moment we have each upvoted each other 144 times in the last 3 months. Funny coincidence 😁☠️

Thanks for info shippie! I too feel bad about the whole thing, and i too have noticed the infrequency of support from some members... but whatevs man. People will go and do their thing and we can choose how we wish to respond. I am happy to hear i’m your no. #1 fan though!!!
😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64