My First Libertad

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1604.JPG

So last weekend I decided to redirect some profits into some shiney. It has been a while since I went to my lcs so I figured I would stop in. Turns out I was super glad I did. When I walked in I asked for his generic box, as always, and found this beauty.

IMG_1605.JPG

I quickly snatched it up as well as a few other beauties. He told me it was in rough circulated condition and that's why it was in the box. Well his flat rate for me is $.85 over spot 🤑 so I couldn't be happier!

IMG_1588.JPGIMG_1589.JPG
I had to share these with @GoldenArms that day Cuz I know how much he loves the design even in silver.

What do you think? I think it was a great find!

IMG_0731.PNGIMG_0867.JPGIMG_0866.JPG

Sort:  

Great coin, I buy a couple everytime I go to Mexico.

What a find in the junk bin😀

Libertads are my favorite, along with all other mexican coinage! That is a great price bro! Congrats! 👍

Libertads are among my faves. Prepare to become addicted lol

I got my first Libertad yesterday! (Posted about it too). ☺️ It’s a cool coin.

Great buy. Cheaper than a generic round!

That’s a cool coin love the design work on it

Oh, bring it closer for me to admire. Libs are a girl's best friend. Nice find!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52