You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets do a raffle! Free 2 Enter - Free 2 Win

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Wow this is an absolutely beautiful coun. It amazes me how intricate and detailed some of these coins can be including the steem coin you posted awhile ago.

I've never collected gold and silver and I probably should've when it dipped about 6 months ago but I may as well start somewhere and this would be amazing to have.

Thanks for the contest @generation.easy and good luck to everyone else entering.

Sort:  

I think you should really look into getting that Steemit round. The new 2018 design is coming and that will only bring more demand for the 2017 series piece.
It's well worth it. I have you entered, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91