You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear My Fellow Steemians, I need some help! My Dishwasher is broke, and so am I! So I'm raffling off my Silver Dragon!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

I didn't come to participate, only to upvote to help and leave this comment.

I can feel the pain of dishwasher breaking down. I hate washing dishes by hand. We had our dishwasher for a few years when it broke down, but luckily it was still during the guarantee time - but the repairman wasn't very fast.

I let the dishes pile up, hoping the dishwasher will soon be ready. In the end, it took almost 3 weeks for him to fix it and I had to wash plenty of dishes during that time.

Good luck and hope you'll get a good dishwasher soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for the support @apsu! The dishes seem to pile up just as quickly as they're cleaned... a never-ending struggle!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86