I found MORE silver at spot

Yes I found MORE silver at spot price. On my journey I have made it my mission to find the best prices for everybody to take advantage of while prices are down.

Screenshot_20180203-214603.png

This one is a 10 ounce bar of silver from Silver Gold Bull. Lets take a look at the stats.
This bar has been produced by Sunshine Minting, the world's largest and most reputable private refiner of precious metals. The bar features a variety of finishes with our bull logo ghosted in the background on the back of the bar. The bars are individually sealed in plastic directly at the mint.

Free shipping is included with your order, fully insured and with a tracking number so that you can follow your order to your door.

pp-4723-1.jpg
pp-4723-2.jpg

So this is not a huge long post, BUT it is a post where one can get more silver at spot. So this is not just about what I am getting this is a post to help everybody stack more silver.
As always thanks for checking out my post if you liked it.Untitled_3_2560x1440_15.12Mbps_2018-01-20_17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sources:
https://silvergoldbull.com/10-oz-silver-gold-bull-silver-bar

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Thank you so much my fellow Veyerans. I also have your six.

Glad you got this worked out

Thank you so much.

It's a great 10oz bar too. Very nice design on the back. Good deals are always welcomed!

Yes this is a great looking bar, and at spot price it just makes it better

Can't complain with silver at spot. Thanks!

Yes sir your welcome. Just trying to help everybody add to there stack.

Congratulations @apprenticegilign! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You are like a machine finding all these deals!

Thank you armshippie. I have made it my goal this year to stack everything I can. That being said I also promised myself I would find the best deals I could for everybody stacking.

I think I'm gonna order it with some ltc profits.

Thats how to do it. Than make an unboxing post of it to make more steem. Woohoo lol keep stacking

Nice thanks bro!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

You got a 2.25% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @apprenticegilign!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56