My painting "The lonely Masturbator" available on Steemshop

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

This is my work: "The lonely Masturbator" which is available on the Steemshop now.

The price is 1400 Steem (+packaging and shipping from Berlin, Germany)

If you would like to read more about the painting you can find my steemit article about it here:
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/introducing-my-artwork-the-lonely-masturbator

I did not sign the work so far. If you would like to buy the painting please tell me if I should sign it on the back or write a little postcard to certify that this work is my original.

I am a young artist from Berlin, working with various media. The money I earn with selling art on steemit will be used for producing more content to share with this amazing community. Thank you so much for your support and as always:

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Thank you :) I am happy you like it ^^

Excellent post!! thank you for sharing
Excellent post! I like your work My friend
(~.~)

Cheers, mate :) Happy you enjoy it ^^

Danke :)

Sehr gerne :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25