You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RANDOM Comic Book Lots For Sale - PAY WITH STEEM!!! InSaNe DeAlS!!!

in #steemshop6 years ago

I use an app on my phone called Steemify that gives a lot more robust notifications. I know a lot of people use Ginabot (I think that runs through Discord?) and I’m pretty sure some alternate front ends have better notifications too.

Sort:  

I'm a Ginabot user and it's amazing for fine-grained control on notifications. You can even set it to notify you about keywords in posts. For example, I'm going to get a notice because I'm about to include the word 'tardigrade' in this comment.

Yeah I use Steemify as well but I haven't paid attention to see if it alerts on tags in comments but I guess it does...right? Wouldn't see why it wouldn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59