You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifesting My Art Into The World!

in #steemshop7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful dots, at $1000 that is a good value per dot. The value of art keeps giving the longer you live with the art. The passion and energy of the artists love put into the artistic reflections of time is shared by all that view said art. This is why the wealthy invest in art the return on it is greater than the fiat monkey money is worth. I noticed this when one of my paintings sold for $10,000. In that time I only received $1,200 for the painting.... long story, anywho the point is that if it is money you desire for the work it will come. I would put up the work for 1,000 steem and $3,000 usd then it will start a conversation about what is steem? I am pricing my art in steem at a discount because I see the future value and if someone wants to pay in funny money it cost more. I am going to do a show with some high end cars paintings and price them at 1 bitcoin or 5’555 steem or $10,000 I don’t really care if I sell any of them it is more about getting the conversation about steem going.
Creativity flows in the waves of now.
Allowistic Artist
Vincent Wilhelm Vaughn Strader
Kindness is priceless

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, that's a brilliant idea! I'm going to edit my post. Thank you so much!! And thank you for the follow and resteem! <3

You are very welcome.

Nice and an honest comment .

The passion and energy of the artists love put into the artistic reflections of time is shared by all that view said art.

Absolutely right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66