You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #7: Appropriate Methods to Ask for Votes!

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Hi There @jerrybanfield I hope you can get some time to reply all the comments. As I was reading your post, which is very good by the way. I could say very instructive. Thanks for sharing it. As I said, as I was reading it I've realised people like you really need a special service. Let me explain myself. I empathise with you because We both find real value while helping people. I really like Steemit and it's philosophy, this is why I do what I do, while publishing guides and, from time to time, I like to curate posts. When I said "You need a special service", well, would be great that somebody could answer your comments just to engage people. Engage even more, your relationships with your followers. As soon as I was reading your post, It came to my mind "Would be great to have this as a service in Steemit". There is many members who are very busy, like you, doing videos, creating content, posting, publishing books, checking their websites and so on. Well, let me know what do you think of that? It would be a real pleasure for me if We, me and you, start that idea as a service. I've been thinking a lot about services around platforms. I remember Dan Norris book and initiative around Wordpress.
In another subject, as I also said, sometimes I like to curate content. Mostly, I do that in Spanish because it's my native language. By the way excuse My english, it is very basic. Anyway, I have noticed only one grammar mistake in your post. Specifically in this line: "...we can make similar improvement sin our lives...", it should say: "...we can make similar improvements in our lives...". This is not a big deal anyway but I guess you are a perfectionist at work too. I mean, with all respect, but this is what I see in all you do.
Thanks for sharing this great content. I will keep looking at your posts and Informations. A big hug from Venezuela!

img

Saturno Mangieri - Blockchain's Tech Adviser. img Steemit || Website img

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42