You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY- PART 1

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Hahaha. You make me laugh again. When I saw my mentions history and click your link it is still the same post that you mentioned me but you edited. Hahaha.

Interaction with others on social media has been my greatest means of meeting great people like @ayobami99, @shikika(my mummy on steemit, sorry just a sister),

Sister is much better. 😀 Once I become a mommy you can call me mommy. Lol 😀😀😀

Sort:  

I understand the pains you are going through and making you laugh is the best i can offer you.

So do you now accept to be my mummy on steemit? 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Thank you so much for the laughters 😀

But I won't accept to be your mommy. A sister will be. 😀😀😀😀

Then this will result in a fight between crayfish @inspiredgideon1 and whale @shikika

Hahaha. Then you need to back out. Haahah
You will not win with the whale. Hahaha

😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58