You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Steem Post Views Come After Payout! #11

OK - Thanks for that detailed reply, that does make sense.

One thing I don't get though is why is 'the Google organic search ranking for Steemit posts way higher by default'? I don't understand why that would be the case?

On the 'lack of total control' thing - I really need to be able to update my posts year on year with my other blog - it's educational, and just for user functionality I need to be able to add in links to contemporary news items.

Steemit has its uses though, I think for personal posts, just not professional use for me! But hey, for monetizing 'myself' it's the best option for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56