You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #3.5: Get to Notice Your Posts by Creating a Good Tags (by @keyss)

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Upvoted, partly because I'm definitely curious about how @jerrybanfield will react.

He built a huge following with this tag--and I definitely have built trust with it because I associate it with high quality advice.

With that said, it's clear that @jerrybanfield didn't write this post because there isn't the associated image he tends to use. What a marketing case study win!

Watching to see what'll happen... <3

我不知道他会如何反应。。。

Sort:  

As I see how he might react, I also think letting people know how powerful this key feature might be is very important. I hope he will not find it as 'crossing his interest' - topic. By the time, I am sure he would be writing about it anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54