You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMSECRETS JOURNEY - WHERE ARE YOU NOW?

in #steemsecrets6 years ago (edited)

How did I end up here?
I think it was a link from @mav in fact...
Glad I followed it, Great Article, @joeysison!
I really did not think I could find much for myself, but I did.
I've been doing the Steemit-Thing for nearly 10 months.
I see some things on that path that are so profound I do
not yet understand, but I believe I am on the path to
unlocking them. I love the John Wooden Quote, and
I am from nearly the same area that he was born.
He won his first National Championship in my
hometown, in fact! Bonus Points for anyone
who can answer that one :D

Sort:  

Thanks @minnowbootcamp I am so happy that you drop by at my post. Thanks for comment and upvote. I am a abid follower of yours also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51