STEEMSECRETS JOURNEY - WHERE ARE YOU NOW?

in #steemsecrets6 years ago (edited)

If we cannot answer the question "where are we?", we cannot answer the question "where are we going?" - @joeysison

February 9, 2018 Friday around 5:17 AM we saw the first release of @steemsecrets post and we call it life lesson, wisdom, principles or in this post I call it "Stations of Life". We started few but as time goes by we are multiplying. Along the way we saw different stations to stop by. Every stations we bump to a new people and we shared a memorable conversation, agreeing to one other's point of view. This station of life is not limited by time and place as we encounter people in different county with different culture and timezone.

We enjoy in following his posts, we get involved in a very healthy and helpful conversation, we meet new friends, new people with new perspectives. Come to think of it, we've gone so far, and we are still in the journey of traveling in a new place of ideas, we are still exploring new things of life.

Many have got the chance to become an ambassador for change (referring to featured minnows) and many are still waiting to become part of this journey. Either we are a driver or a passenger we still enjoy this trip of discovering the unseen things of life, developing the calling of God and distributing the gift of God to others.

If you have a hard time figuring how far we reached so far, here is my representation of @steemsecrets journey given by @surpassinggoogle through the life of Terry. I want also to dedicate this post to the featured minnows but evidently whales @sunnylife, @ankarlie, @enjieneer, @gerel, @allerie00, @itsjessamae, @zoeroces, @athenabree08, @theree2389, @thereikiforest, @sissyjill thank you for your willingness to share the words of @steemsecrets.

In station 1 we've learned that we are whale and we have whale inside, in station 2 we stopped by to understand that we are the owner of steemit, and we should own it. We never stop so we proceed to station 3 and it teaches us that our motivation is not money or rewards we should do what is important to us. We never get tired of traveling so we go to station 4 and here we discover that there was life before steemit and through that we understand the hardship in steemit so it pushes us to value our present. May be many people get tired of this journey but we are all surprised because the comments in station 5 get bigger than the first stations. Because we are going to our future it is better for us to discover the history and we learn it in station 6. Fueled and recharged, we pursue to go to station 7 and here we understand not to conclude things based on our perspective, because ends doesn't justify the means.

Are you tired?

Many people became more enthusiastic along the way, we reached station 8 and here we learned that to succeed on Steemit we will need a lorry load of foresight to see the rare Intel! We went to station 9 because there is something inside of us telling that there is opportunity ahead of us. We missed tons of opportunity in life so this time we decided to pursue the opportunity in our way. The driver teaches us that there are bigger things inside of us than the our ability to create content, this saying leads us to our 11th station of life.

The 11th station, definitely not the last station in our journey teaches us that we need to impress ourselves first before impressing other people. It is good to know that our meaningful journey started in looking at our selves and ending it in ourselves also. It is great to know that the only person that could make us successful or failure is none other than ourselves.

Hope you see it too. Let us join together to reach our next destination in @steemsecrets journey.

So far, what have you learned in our journey? did you meet new people? How they change the way you see life? In this journey it is better to have a buddy so that you can enjoy. Let us ride together and let us explore new places and principles of life.


Source Image

Follow me on Twitter
Follow me on Facebook
Follow me on Instagram

I am a proud member and follower of
@surpassinggoogle
@steemitachievers
@steemitfamilyph
@teamphilippines
@steemsecrets
@steemdump
@philippines
@lalasison
@busyJoeysison.png
U5ds3fUhz59oL5WsSZyp5AXRcAeEcFk.gif

Sort:  

and now, we find this one more informative 😊

I chose to go far, that's why I need a team.:)
Helping hands team and I found it here with the help of the witness I chose @steemgigs and alsko the very supportive proxy of mine @surpassinggoogle.:)
Thanks @joeysison I like the point that you brought in this article.

This is just amazing...analysing the progress of @steemsecrets, that is beautiful..well done.

Thanks @aideedavies :) It really helps me to track my progress as a person also. Let us join his journey.

thank you so much @joeysison.
I'm really intereted with this #steemsecrets

Wow! I saw this post on FB. Thank you so much sir for sharing :)

Thank you also @itsjessamae for being an inspiration to us ;) I am happy that terry and you noticed it <3

a very great post,i really appreciate your post @steemsecret

How did I end up here?
I think it was a link from @mav in fact...
Glad I followed it, Great Article, @joeysison!
I really did not think I could find much for myself, but I did.
I've been doing the Steemit-Thing for nearly 10 months.
I see some things on that path that are so profound I do
not yet understand, but I believe I am on the path to
unlocking them. I love the John Wooden Quote, and
I am from nearly the same area that he was born.
He won his first National Championship in my
hometown, in fact! Bonus Points for anyone
who can answer that one :D

Thanks @minnowbootcamp I am so happy that you drop by at my post. Thanks for comment and upvote. I am a abid follower of yours also.

very nice writing...good thiniking...keep it bro

Thank you @joeysison for summarizing SteemSecrets' mind -- mind of different people with one goal, to help other people become successful in Steemit. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for your great effort in this!

Wow its really amazing post. I appreciate your work.
Wish you avery happy and bright future.

I claim your positive declaration @ansarmehmood same to you buddy. all credits belong to @surpassinggoogle

very nice post @steemsecrets is a very good platform and we should go far with a team.

@ashrafashoor thanks, It is very inspiring to know that we've gone so far with @surpassinggoogle and @steemsecrets. Let us join him and btw, don't forget to vote @steemgigs as witness

my guys this is nice...im new here so also rememeber to help my ministry...i just upvoted this post....kudos

Thanks @platinum2k8 welcome as a new member. I know you can contribute also to our steemit community. Just keep on learning new things,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48