You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #4: Bring Our Own Followers!

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

But it's anyway bad if we don't have followers from steemit, I am working hard more than three months to bring people from youtube and facebook and some forums but I earn few cents from my posts, most my followers are people invited by me, they are new so they don't have a lot of steem power this why I don't earn a lot. I hope I will find some followers from steemit that motivate me a little !

Sort:  

Everything in life takes patience, dedication, hard work and staying positive. All that combined can achieve big things, no matter what. I personally believe if you want to achieve more on steemit than you will! Wishing you the best of luck. Steem on. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62410.74
ETH 2445.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67