You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DETAILED GUIDE TO HELP NEWBIE FROM MY ONE MONTH DEEP EXPERIENCE AND STUDY- PART 1

in #steemsecrets7 years ago

Well done! This is an exceptional article that is easy to read and follow. Perfect for a newbie. I wish i found this when I first started. I learned bits and pieces here and there from many helpful people. You message so positive too. I love how you teach newbies how to engage and target their audience. Well done. I applaud you.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming around. Someone helped me so i needed to help many.
I will be very much happy if you can resteem it to help others.

It's a great post. Will be back with the newbieresteemday account to show our support!

I just got it. Thanks so much.

No problem! Your post will help our newbies. btw, congrats for your sponsorship to qurator!

Thanks very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64052.62
ETH 2530.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65