#steemsecrets: Mind over matter...is it true..

in #steemsecrets7 years ago (edited)

It's been one and a half hour thinking what to write while waiting for #greatkid but I can't think much...except feeling the pain that I am going through...I almost give up..and call someone else to help me. My sweat is cold though the weather is too hot here in our country.I really felt uneasy...but I need to be determine to surpass the pain
Its just mind over matter. In a month or two I will be healed.

I want to succeed in my life...I want to overcome all my pains..and live the life I have been dreaming for. I want to be free...free from all the sufferings. It is just a matter of mind setting!

#Steemsecrets is popularly heard all around the platform and I have been wondering how to be a part of it. But the more I think and search the more it became vague. I saw videos and writings...I decided to make a post about this...maybe someone will read it and help me go through the process.

"Steemsecrets"...I suppose is something that can help us achieved success. As for me

"Steemsecrets" is best describe by achieving the mindset to be a whale by heart and inside. I am a minnow and having cents in some of my post is not a reaason for me to stop and let failure rule my being. Determination to succeed is best achieve in making the adage "mind over matter" realistic and apparent.

The secret to success is not just confining ourselves within the room of writing post, vlog or any other material that we can post in steemit. Rather consider the platform as a vast world of people wanting to connect with each other...why not set aside the monetary advantage then get out and be friends with others
.hang-out in the discord for others to see you and be a friend or a family to them...steemit os not just a platform for income stream rather a social media to gather friends...and foremost a world of experience that build us to be human and to be more humane.

Video?...soon I will make one for the steemsecret...let me just heal the pain I am going through...

Pain is temporary..experiences varies...life is permanent...just like families are...whereever life, experiences and pain will lead us family is a family...and we found a family in steemit that forever I personally cherish.

Income is temporary...money though it maybe the common denominator...money can never buy a family...love and success...

In my six (6) months in steemit this March 4...I can say I am grateful that I found good people in it.

I found a new family...#VOTU headed by the superb pirate queen @beanz and the mods that are very supportive to things that I need and I don't know...thank you..

#thealliance who never cease to check on me...@enginewitty the pirate queen is right when she said you are a good man. @c0ff33a ...sir I feel proud that you drop my page often...the success of your vlog inspires me a lot.

#steemitdiversify whatever it will lead us.. I saw the spirit in you, right for the #steemsecrets ... let's all join dear minnows but more than whale inside to succeed!!!

@surpassinggoogle for the kindness and support to everyone...you are great dear terrry boy...how can onne forgets a legend like you.

Photo credit
1st mine
2nd &3rd pixabay

Sort:  

hugs to you sis, find @surpassinggoogle at discord or fb...dm him so that he can help you how to make a vid at steemsecret...hoping a little helps for you..don't stop just keep going...😊

Thank you

Very good information @baby07

Very inspiring...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57