You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make a Big Success On Steemit In 5 Simple Steps

in #steemschools6 years ago

Greetings, great Dobartim

Thank you very much for these tips taught to us. Some of them I already did, like looking for some people with more vote power than me and with subjects of which I am interested and trying to establish a connection with them. It is a difficult road, so much so that I always commented, answered, studied the author's text and prepared good comments, and did not reach a 10% interaction with the orcas and whales authors, because unfortunately, most do not respond. But to my happiness, some respond and find the content I write cool for them. It motivated me to keep writing to them.

We think a lot about knowledge. I thought it was cool when you said he can enrich us in all areas, because I think the same way. The only way we can criticize something and build our own way of life is by studying and acquiring knowledge about different areas of life.

Thank you and good night!!!!

Sort:  

These are extraordinary tips! I'm extremely new here, and might want to develop a following while additionally curating and upvoting content. I need to be a PART of the group. Simply experiencing the different posts, I am overwhelmed at some of what is made here. It's totally amazing!Just trolling through presents about how on function my way around steemit, anything kind of instructional exercise data is so useful! say thanks to you!Great tips to progress. Much obliged to you. Your experiences are coherent and pertinent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82