33 Degrees South IPA, by Boston Breweries.

in #steemsa5 years ago

33 Degrees South IPA, by Boston Breweries.

20191124-115717.jpg
33 Degrees South, is an IPA brewed by Boston Breweries in Cape Town. This beer comes in a 440 ml bottle and has 5% alcohol. This beer is best enjoyed ice cold, and this is just how I enjoyed it, just look at that condensation on the bottle, fresh from the fridge!!
20191124-115750.jpg
It pours with a nice reddish color and a large head to top of this perfect beer!! As you can see there is a fire going in the background, as we were visiting my parents, and we were going to have a nice braai!! It is always nice to enjoy an ice cold beer, with good company, while having lunch, and this is just what I was doing!!
20191124-115917.jpg
Just look at this beautiful white head!!
20191124-115912-001.jpg
This beer was another great beer, brewed by the Boston Breweries, it had a nice hoppy taste, which I enjoyed a lot, nice and refreshing!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos was taken by me, at my parents house, in Pretoria, South Africa, using my Samsung Phone.

STEEMSA logo.png Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa JOIN US HERE

Sort:  

This post was curated by @steemsouthafrica
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

Proudly associated with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN THE POWER HOUSE CREATIVES HERE

Thank you so much.
!BEER


Hey @steemsouthafrica, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

oh that seems lovely the foam is so perfect one of the best :)

I agree, it was great!!
!BEER


Hey @blazing, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Nice description, sounds good to me.

Cheers!🍺😎

Thank you, I did love it!!
!BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @josua1, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83