You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MarketFriday by @dswigle: Knysna Waterfront!

in #steemsa5 years ago

Oh, yes!!! This looks like a fabulous place to come for a holiday. It has all the right ingredients to make it worthy!

I love that elephant! Can you imagine the work it took to create such a piece. ?

There is no way that I can thank you enough for the support you always give me, whether I am here or not. I am so humbled to be surrounded by such good people like yourself and I just want you to know how much I appreciate you.

The challenge runs with or without me. Thank you, truly~!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .30

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the very nice comment. The challenge keep on running, because you laid such a good foundation, and we all love the idea and the challenge. Thank you so much for all your hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76